Start blogging in 2017, really?

Hello internet! I know this is a decade too late to start writing a blog. But someone has to start somewhere, isn’t it?

In this blog, I will write mostly about stuff I like such as film, tv series, food, travel stories, and some weird things that I think I have to share. I don’t know why I write the first post in English, but everything in English sound so much cooler than Bahasa Indonesia. Am I right?

But mainly I will write the blog in Bahasa Indonesia.

Okay, semoga blog saya yang sekarang ini bisa bertahan lebih lama dan tidak ikut menjadi bangkai-bangkai blog yang hanya menuh-menuhin bandwith website blog gratis.

Leave a Reply

